The 2018 BriSCA F2 British Championship takes place at Mildenhall Stadium this Saturday, 7th April 2018 at 5pm. This meeting also sees the return of the BriSCA F1's.

Bookings for the British have exceeded our original thoughts, but we are pleased to announce that we have been able to accommodate all requested bookings.

The drivers listed below have been accepted for this meeting, which does include several drivers that were on a reserve list.

Following a hectic Easter weekend, if any driver is unable to honour their booking we request that you cancel as soon as possible. You may ring 01252 322 920 during office hours or click the link below.

With the unique format of three qualifying heats for each and every driver it is imperative that the drivers list is accurate in order for us to prepare the heat splits in advance of the meeting.

The heat splits will be published on Friday 6th April.

Please note that no additional drivers will be taken on the day.

The format will be three heats per driver (total number of heats will be dependent upon total cars booked). The heat splits will be pre-published and the swapping of heats will not be allowed, irrespective of a drivers inability to grid for the heat allocated.

The point scoring system for the heats for the 1st 15 drivers will be as follows :


The top 30 qualifiers based on heat points will going through to the British Championship, with the highest point scorer(s) at the front of the grid, irrespective of grade.

There will be a draw for any tied points across the front three rows, beyond which a random draw will decide the position.

These are the drivers currently booked to race

113 Pat Issit
131 Gary Leech
212 Jack Hall
229 Tjalle Greidanis
230 Willy Schut
233 Rob Aldridge
247 Richard Brown
276 Chris Sutton
282 Anthony Riley
324 Jordon Thackra
344 Luke Woodhull
413 Richard Rayner
414 Josh Rayner
431 Andy Gibbs
630 Justin Parker
664 Martin Brown
706 Brent Russell
715 Scott Aldridge
724 Tom Pell
746 Gary Kitching
770 James Lamb
784 Tom Roberts
894 Tom Bradley
941 Jamie Lane
987 Sam Brigg

12 Daniel Ford
12 Bart Verhoef
13 Gary Ford
55 Courtney Finnikin
78 Henry King
81 Mark Clayton
103 Chris van der Elst
132 Daniel Birkin
136 Kyle Taylor
277 Billy Banwell
305 Ron van Wamalen
306 Dan Wrennall
321 Marcus Skeels
441 Micky Branston
501 Nick de Boorder
613 Ian Serpell
735 Mick Haworth
799 Ad Kamps

4 Martin Ford
10 Jelle Tesselaar
103 Carl Issitt
111 Lewis Geach
142 Jonathan Hadfield
159 Marcel Simons
186 Ricardo Smidt
259 Simon Farrington
290 Jay Tomkins
318 Leyton O'Reilly
449 Mark Dorrill
464 Matt Linfield
550 Lars Verstappen
728 Carl Pilkington

30 Toon Schut
100 George MacMillan
101 Kelvyn Marshall
124 Oliver Skeels
127 Matt Stoneman
184 Aaron Vaight
225 Tony Blackburn
226 Billy Webster
231 Daniel van Spijker
298 Jake Walker
377 Daz Shaw
503 Jordan Murray
560 Luke Wrench
581 Daniel Fallows
615 Josh Coleman
682 Jason Cooper
700 Adam Rubery
761 Richard Bowyer
783 James Rygor
788 Stephen Mallinson
823 Sam Wagner
871 Mark Simpson
905 Rob Mitchell
995 Michael Lund

16 Craig Wallace
136 Rick Lenssen
381 David Polley
527 James Riggall
647 Chris Burgoyne

7 Gordon Moodie

124 Wim Peeters

Once again, if you are unable to attend, please cancel as requested by cicking the link below.

Click here to cancel your booking


Recent News articles

- Hoosier Announcement – Mildenhall- Added 14/12/2018
- December Meetings Fixture Update- Added 27/11/2018
- 2019 Gift Vouchers- Added 21/11/2018
- Northampton 18th November Cancelled- Added 15/11/2018
- 2019 Early Fixtures Making Progress- Added 14/11/2018
- Northampton 18th November – New Formula- Added 12/11/2018
Click here to see the full list of news articles
Coming Events
- 16/ 12 - 1pm -
2018 Season Finale

National Bangers
British Qualifier

Bone Builders Junior Micra Stock Cars

Hoosier Racing Tire Series Round 18
Click Here for More Information

- 29/ 12 - 5pm -
2018 Season Finale

1300cc Stock Cars
Best In Britain

'Back To Basics' - Vans

National Saloon Stock Cars
Click Here for More Information

- 30/ 12 - 1pm -
2018 Season Finale

'Back To Basics'

Lightning Rods
Best In Britain
Spedeworth & Incarace points scoring meeting

Best In Britain
Hoosier Racing Tire Series Round 19

Please Note:- The National Banger Micro 4-a-side Teams has been removed from this event.
Click Here for More Information

- 1/ 1 - 1pm -
2019 Season Opener!!

2.0 Hot Rods
Best In Britain
Spedeworth & Incarace points scoring meeting

'Back To Basics'

Junior Bangers

ORCi Ministox

Stock Rods
Best In Britain
Spedeworth & Incarace points scoring meeting
Click Here for More Information

- 13/ 1 - 1pm -

20th Anniversary Event

North vs South

National Bangers

Light Brigade


Home | Fixtures | Contact
Latest: News | Results | Gallery | Video
Venue: Mildenhall Stadium Sister Venues: Aldershot | Birmingham | Eastbourne | Hednesford | Ipswich | Northampton | Yarmouth |
Formula: 1300 Stock Cars | Bangers | BriSCA F1 Stock Cars | BriSCA F2 Stock Cars | BriSCA V8 Stock Cars | Heritage F2 Stock Cars | Junior Bangers | Junior Micra Stock Cars | Junior Stoxkarts | Mini Super Twos | Modstox | National Bangers | National Ministox | National Saloon Stock Cars | ORCi Ministox | Rebels Racing | Reliant Robins | Rookie Rods | Speedway | Stoxkarts | Superstox | UK Barn Finds Historic Stock Cars | UK Modifieds |
Drivers: Book In | Points | Rules | Sin Bin

Mildenhall Stadium Limited
Spedeworth House
Hollybush Industrial Park
Hollybush Lane
GU11 2PX
Tel: 01252 322 920